North Texas Premier Patio & Landscape Construction Provider​     972-771-1977

PATIO COVERS

FIRE FEATURES

Come visit us on:

LANDSCAPING

DECORATIVE CONCRETE

TESTIMONIALS

We're proud of our work and nothing makes us more proud then the kind words of people we've helped.

We had a very large patio cover built to create an outdoor space adjacent to our new pool. We were amazed with the quality of workmanship, the beauty of the final product and the overall experience working with Brian and his crew. We will enjoy this space for our family for many years. Brian went out of his way to make sure we got everything we wanted out of our space.

Liana Bramlett 6/2016

 

In love with my beautiful, amazing, fabulous new fence!! They did such a great job and the workers were friendly and courteous. Very happy customer!

Christi Johnson 8/2016

 

We contacted Texas Outdoor Oasis to extend our patio and add a fire pit. Casey worked with us on design and helped us stay in our desired budget. He was extremely patient with us, and followed up with us through completion of the project. We had a few questions, and he went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. We love our new space! We will be contacting him in the future for additional outdoor projects!

Laura Allen 9/2016

 

Overall, very pleased with results of work done. Finished fence looks like a professional job. Very satisfied and would recommend to others for fence work as well as landscaping.

Michelle Gray

 

I was very happy and completely satisfied with my patio! It's beautiful!

I would recommend Texas Outdoor Oasis to others.

Ursula Barrios

 

At all times the owner and workers were completely professional. I never felt uncomfortable asking for changes!

I would recommend Texas Outdoor Oasis to others.

Rose Mary Ragan

 

So happy with finished product! Looks better than expected. All personnel were extremely helpful and responsive. Would do business with Texas Outdoor Oasis again in a Heartbeat.

Spring King

 

Tell us about it! Send us your story and we'll display it right here!

-SUBMIT HERE-

Yelp Review 1/2017 The quality and professionalism of this group of contractors is beyond anything we expected. Very responsive and understanding if we had concerns to address. Tommy R. was a perfectionist and made sure that we were happy with the progress with the result we wanted. We LOVE our new patio! Ron and Melinda H Yelp Review 5/4/2015 Texas Outdoor Oasis provided us with extensive landscaping services as part of a major renovation on a recently purchased home. The project included landscape design and implementation, lawn re-sodding and irrigation system upgrades covering a one-acre lot. Casey was personally involved, accessible, and extremely responsive to ensure our satisfaction. Coordination with other contractors working on our property was very effective. The outcome was outstanding, significantly increasing the value and appeal of our home. Thanks to Casey, Ray and the team at Texas Outdoor Oasis for a terrific job! Yelp Review 3/2/2016 This company is awesome! We worked with Casey on our outdoor project and could not be more satisfied. We added a covered porch extension to the back of our home and had them match it up with our existing pool. Everything turned out great and we love our new outdoor living area.

Gail Spann on Facebook

May 20, 2015

 

This wonderful company is doing an outstanding job at our home. Major work on total custom designs have made this a truly fun project!

 

 

Ilene Mougel on Facebook

December 1, 2014

 

Couldn't be happier! Came up with great plan, fantastic execution, awesome follow-up. Did everything and more to make deadline. Exceeded expectations which were to create something that was outstanding. They did that and more. Tommy was great to work with and I was not easy to deal with. Would use them again in a hearbeat.

 

 

Wesley Graves on Facebook

February 20, 2016

 

Great company. Great group of people. These guys are serious about quality and customer service.

 

 

Candace Rice on Facebook

March 24, 2016

 

This company was beyond amazing!!! I had a idea of something and my husband had another idea and Texas Outdoor Oasis came up with something that had both our ideas and made one beautiful outdoor living space! Brian went above and beyond during the whole process to ensure our happiness! The customer service they provided was amazing and rare to come by in these days!

 

 

Project Date: January 2017

 

The designer. Tommy, took our vision and made a great plan which was well presented. Casey was our Project Manager. Once the project was started, the timeline went well. Some small changes in the plans were made after discussions with the Project Manager. It was great to have the ability to have a professional who listened to our ideas, and give us some ideas as well. All of the construction workers on the project were professional and provided quality work. The budget and deadlines were met. This project far exceeded our expectations. See photos on their facebook.

 

Project Date: November 2014

 

We were very impressed with Texas Outdoor Oasis and are hiring them again next year for more work. Casey quoted the work for us and was present to supervise the work crews for the majority of the project. Any time Casey was not here, his co-project manager Chris was here supervising the crews and coordinating with me on any spur of the moment decisions that had to be made. My project had a lot of different variables so there were a few spur of the moment decisions that I needed to make – they never just assumed they knew what I wanted but clarified it with me first.

 

Either Chris or Casey always made sure I knew what was going on and reviewed the next phase of the project with me before they started it. All of the workers on the various crews (concrete, irrigation, masonry, fence, etc.)

were very professional and respectful.

 

 

Project Date: November 2015

 

Casey and his team did a wonderful job on our backyard project. We have a yard that does not provide easy access to the back and it has an extremely sloped yard with 3 levels. We needed a balcony, deck and arbor torn out that was completely rotted and we needed an overhaul of the landscaping on the lower level. We also needed an existing patio torn out then enlarged and repoured.

 

Several different tradesmen had to be scheduled and aligned and this was done in such an effective manner that the entire project – from tear down to rebuild, including landscaping – was complete in 3 ½ weeks. Not a single day passed where work was not completed and Casey was onsite. His team was very respectful and showed great care and pride in what they built and created. We could not be happier with the results and will use him again for other projects we have yet to complete!

 

 

Project Date: February 2016

 

We worked with Casey on the design of our covered patio extension and the concrete work to meet up with our existing pool. He had great suggestions and provided several different options in our initial quote to ease in our decision making process. He even modified designs and pricing right up to the last minute to accommodate our needs.

 

The crew was always polite, on time, and clean. The team explained things and answered questions that came up along the way in a very timely manner. I will certainly use Texas Outdoor Oasis again in the future.

 

 

Quality Custom Landscaping

to bring out

your very own Oasis

Free Estimate

North Texas Premier

Lawn and Landscape

Construction Provider

 

972-771-1977

Texas Outdoor Oasis

 

We are a home exterior service company located in Wylie Texas. We provide homeowners, builders and pool companies' exterior decorating without the hassle.

 

We have over 20 years experience in outdoor decorating throughout the metro-plex.

 

Our staff consist of experienced landscape professionals, licensed irrigation specialists, exterior construction personnel, masonry specialists and professional design staff that will work together with you to design your home's exterior.

 

We provide homeowners, builders and pool companies' exterior decorating that is hassle free

CONTACT US

 

972-771-1977

 

2621 Elm Grove Rd

Wylie, TX 75098

 

 

info@texasoutdooroasis.com

Estimate

 

Remodeling and Home Design

Website by Outlaunched.com

© 2017 Texas Outdoor Oasis. All Rights Reserved

Texas Outdoor Oasis, Mason Contractors, Rockwall, TX